2017 Executive Committee!

We're very excited to announce our 2017 Executive Committee!

✴ President: Paul Daybell (North Logan City Library​)
✴ Vice President/President Elect: Dory Cochran (The Merrill-Cazier Library​ at USU)
✴ Past President: JaDene Denniston (Mountainside Elementary, retired)
✴ Secretary: Flora Shrode (The Merrill-Cazier Library at USU)
✴ Member at Large (Academic/Special): Coral Larson (The Logan Family Center​)
✴ Member at Large (Public): Brittany Benson (North Logan City Library & Mendon Library and City Hall​)
✴ Member at Large (School): Nancy Krogh (Adams Elementary)

Thank you to all the great people who ran for office this year and also to all those who served on our nominating committee!