Election Results

The results are in and our 2016 Executive Committee will be:

President: JaDene Denniston (Mountainside Elementary, retired)
Vice President / President Elect: Paul Daybell (North Logan City Library)
Past President: Liz Woolcott (USU Merrill-Cazier Library)
Secretary: Karen Bowling (Smithfield Public Library)
Member at Large (Academic): Jennifer Duncan (USU Merrill-Cazier Library)
Member at Large (Public): Jason Cornelius (Logan Library)
Member at Large (School): Noelle Harrild (Thomas Edison Charter School North)

Please plan to attend our next business meeting on Thursday, January 21 [updated] at 4:30 PM at Mountain Crest High School in Hyrum where our new leaders will be presented to the membership and you'll be able to congratulate them in person.

Thank you to everyone who voted and everyone who was on the ballot. Our organization stands on the participation of its members.

2016 Nominating Committee
Joseph N. Anderson, Chair
Liz Woolcott
JaDene Denniston
Darcy Pumphrey
Melanie Peterson